Friday, April 20, 2018

Shadow Saga

Shadow Saga is a series of fantasy novels about an assassin by American author Jon Sprunk. The three books were published from 2010 to 2012, includes:

Audiobook 01: Shadow Saga – Shadow’s Son

Audiobook 02: Shadow Saga – Shadow’s Lure

Audiobook 03: Shadow Saga – Shadow’s Master

“The action scenes are solid and the story is fast-paced with no moments threatening to slow things down… So the core of Shadow’s Son feels solid, with characters who come into their stride, uncover past misdeeds and surprise themselves with what they’re able to accomplish.” —The Speculative Fiction Examiner,

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen to Shadow Audiobook series free:

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.