Friday, April 20, 2018

Twilight Saga

Twilight Audiobook (stylized as twilight) (2005) is a young-adult vampire-romance novel by author Stephenie Meyer. It is the first book in the Twilight series, and introduces seventeen-year-old Isabella “Bella” Swan, who moves from Phoenix, Arizona to Forks, Washington. She is endangered after falling in love with Edward Cullen, vampire. Additional novels in the series are New Moon Audiobook, Eclipse Audiobook, and Breaking Dawn Audiobook.

Don’t waste your time, click here to Enjoy Twilight Audiobook series full free now:

Login to your account below

Fill the forms bellow to register

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.