Monday, June 18, 2018
Home Author Christopher Paolini

Christopher Paolini

Christopher James Paolini (born November 17, 1983, Los Angeles, California) is an American author. He is best known as the author of the Inheritance Cycle Audiobook series, which consists of the audiobooks Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance. He currently lives in Paradise Valley, Montana, where he wrote his first book.

Christopher is grateful to all his readers. He is especially heartened to hear that his books have inspired young people to read and to write stories of their own. Although Christopher will one day return to Alagaësia, he is currently working on a science fiction novel.

Despite lukewarm critical reception, Paolini’s books have sold very well and have topped the charts of The New York Times, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly bestsellers lists. The Guinness World Records recognized Christopher Paolini as the “youngest author of a bestselling book series” on January 5, 2011.

Don’t waste your time, click here to listen and download many Christopher Paolini’s audiobooks FREE download:

eragon audiobook free download

Eragon Audiobook free – The Inheritance Cycle Audiobook 1

About Eragon Audiobook free Eragon Audiobook is the first audiobook in the Inheritance Cycle Audiobooks by Christopher Paolini. After writing the first draft for a year,...